The Club Officers for the 2022/2023 Rotary Year are as follows:

Club President: Faith Miller

President-Elect: Cindy Galway Buys

President Nominee: Sharon Robinson Lorinskas

President Nominee Delegate: OPEN

Secretary: Sharon Robinson Lorinskas

Secretary-Elect: OPEN

Treasurer: Jim Grant


Committee Chairs

Club Administration Committee – co-Chairs: Jim Grant & Jerry Molumby

Club Foundation Committee – Chair Jan Payne

Community Service Committee – Chair Gail White

International Service Committee – Chair Ella Lacey

Membership Committee – Chair: Sharon Harris Johnson

Programming Committee – Chair Linda Flowers

Public Relations Committee – Co-Chairs: Clare Killman and Vivian Robinson

Rotary International Foundation Committee – co-Chairs: Kristine Mc Guire & Jim Grant

Special Projects Committee – Chair Jerry Molumby

Youth Service Committee – Chair Ginger Murray